Winger - Seven [2LP] 2023 New Album (Band's Seventh Release) (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Brand New 2023 Studio Release!

Import Only Release!

In celebration of their 35 years as a touring and recording act, multi-platinum artist Winger have announced the release of their seventh studio album, the aptly titled “Seven”

The 12-track album, produced by vocalist/bassist Kip Winger and recorded in Nashville, TN, will be distributed worldwide by Frontiers Music Srl.  It is the band’s first new album since their 2014 release “Better Days Comin’”.  

Winger is one of the only bands formed during the late ‘80s that still features all of their original members: Kip Winger, Reb Beach, Rod Morgenstein, and Paul Taylor.  Guitarist John Roth was added in 1992. To support the new album, Winger will partake in extensive touring, beginning with a UK tour with Steel Panther in May followed by a U.S tour with the Tom Keifer Band in June. Additionally, the band will do a number of headline shows throughout the summer.

Kip Winger – lead vocals, bass, acoustic guitar, keyboards, piano
Reb Beach – lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals, harmonica, keyboards, piano
Rod Morgenstein – drums, percussion, backing vocals, piano
Paul Taylor – keyboards, rhythm and lead guitar, backing vocals, piano
John Roth – rhythm and lead guitar, backing vocals, bass, keyboards