TNT - Realized Fantasies [LP] (LIMITED CRYSTAL CLEAR & TURQUOISE MARBLED 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, insert, numbered to 750, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Edition Crystal Clear & Turquoise Marbled Colored 180gram Vinyl!

Numbered with Insert!

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & turquoise marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Norwegian heavy metal band TNT released their fifth studio album Realized Fantasies in 1992. With a level of musicianship higher than the average glam metal band, Norway's TNT offered a prog-tinged take on pop-metal due largely to the stunning vocal range of lead singer Tony Harnell and the guitar technique of Ronni Le Tekrø. On this record, Joe Lynn Turner (ex-Rainbow, Yngwie Malmsteen and Deep Purple) can be heard as a background vocalist.

Track List:

1 Downhill Racer
2 Hard to Say Goodbye
3 Mother Warned Me
4 Lionheart
5 Rain
6 Purple Mountain's Majesty
7 Rock 'N Roll Away
8 Easy Street
9 All You Need
10 Indian Summer

2024 Music On Vinyl