Lenny Kravitz - Blue Electric Light [2LP] Limited Pink/Blue Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Kravitz's 12th Studio Album on Limited Pink/Blue Colored Double Vinyl!

Timeless. Explosive. Romantic. Inspiring. How else to characterize Blue Electric Light, Lenny Kravitz's 12th studio album? Kravitz's mastery of deep-soul rock 'n' roll is a long-established fact. As a relentless creative force - musician, writer, producer, actor, author, designer - he continues to be a global dynamic presence throughout music, art and culture. Blue Electric Light is an impassioned suite of songs, that broadens this distinction and is the latest contribution of a man whose music - not to mention his singular style - continues to inspire millions the world over. On the album, Kravitz's talents as a writer, producer and multi-instrumentalist resonate as he wrote and played most of the instruments himself, with longtime guitarist Craig Ross. Lenny Kravitz has won four GRAMMY® Awards and sold 40 million worldwide. He was recently recognized by the CFDA with their "Fashion Icon Award" and was also selected as a 2023 Hollywood Walk of Fame inductee.


  • Limited Pink/Blue Colored
  • Double LP
  • 16-Panel Booklet


Side A:

  1. It's Just Another Fine Day (In This Universe of Love)
  2. TK421 (Album Version)
  3. Honey

Side B:

  1. Paralyzed
  2. Human
  3. Let It Ride

Side C:

  1. Stuck in the Middle
  2. Bundle of Joy
  3. Love Is My Religion

Side D:

  1. Heaven
  2. Spirit in My Heart
  3. Blue Electric Light

2024 BMG