WHAM! - The Singles : Echoes From The Edge Of Heaven [2LP] (gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Legendary Pop Duo's Hit '80s Singles on Double LP!

Celebrating 40 years of one of the biggest and best-loved pop acts of all time, this is what the fans have been waiting for - Wham! The Singles: Echoes from the Edge of Heaven. Featuring all 11 hit singles (A and B sides) on double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.

This compilation contains all of their hits from the '80s. Kicking off with 1982's "Young Guns (Go for It)" and culminating in 1986's "The Edge of Heaven." Along the way, there was some of the most uplifting music of any era: "Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do)," "Bad Boys," "Club Tropicana," "Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go," "Freedom," "Last Christmas," "Everything She Wants" and "I'm Your Man."

George Michael and Andrew Ridgeley formed Wham! in 1981. The lifelong friends who met at secondary school in the small English town of Bushey became one of the most globally successful pop acts of the 1980s, selling more than 30 million records worldwide.


  • Double LP
  • 11 Hit Singles (A & B Sides)
  • Gatefold Sleeve


Side A:

  1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do)
  2. Young Guns (Go For It)
  3. Bad Boys
  4. Club Tropicana
  5. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  6. Freedom

Side B:

  1. Last Christmas
  2. Everything She Wants
  3. I'm Your Man
  4. The Edge of Heaven
  5. Where Did Your Heart Go?

Side C:

  1. Wham Rap! (Social Mix)
  2. Blue (Armed with Love)
  3. A Ray of Sunshine (Instumental Mix)
  4. Freedom (Long Version)

Side D:

  1. Everything She Wants (Remix)
  2. Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)
  3. Battlestations
  4. I'm Your Man (A cappella)