Tina Turner - What's Love Got to Do With It [LP] (30th Anniversary Edition, remastered)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Soundtrack to the 1993 Biopic on Vinyl LP!
Remastered in 2023!

What's Love Got to Do with It, the soundtrack album to Tina's 1993 biopic featuring re-recordings of Ike and Tina classics and other covers, has been given the 30th anniversary treatment.

1LP features the original album remastered.


  • 30th Anniversary Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • Remastered in 2023
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. I Don't Wanna Fight
  2. Rock Me Baby
  3. Disco Inferno
  4. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight?
  5. Stay Awhile
  6. Nutbush City Limits
  7. (Darlin') You Know I Love You

Side Two:

  1. Proud Mary
  2. A Fool in Love
  3. It's Gonna Work Out Fine
  4. Shake a Tail Feather
  5. I Might Have Been Queen
  6. What's Love Got to Do with It
  7. Tina's Wish

      2023 Rhino