Neil Young with Crazy Horse - F**kin' Up [2LP] Live Double Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


2023 Live Album on Double Vinyl LP!

"Why do these old songs live so vividly now? They do to me."

Neil Young with Crazy Horse in all their "Ragged Glory". Neil & The Horse have played together for over 50 years and the performances of these songs is a true highlight of that long relationship.

9 songs on 2 LPs, with the original song titles replaced with selected lyrics. ("Farmer John", being a cover, retains its original title.)

"In the spirit it's offered…made this for the Horse lovers. I can't stop it. The horse is runnin'. What a ride we have. I don't want to mess with the vibe. I am so happy to have this to share." - Neil Young


  • Double LP
  • Neil Young Archives Official Release Series Disc 54
  • Mastered in Analog from 48/24 Digital by "The Volume Dealers": Neil Young & Niko Bolas
  • Mixed by John Hanlon
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in USA
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. 8. City Life (country home)
  2. 7. Feels Like a Railroad (River of Pride) [white line]
  3. 6. Heart Of Steel (fu)

Side B:

  1. 5. Broken Circle (over and over)
  2. 4. Valley Of Hearts (love to burn)

Side C:

  1. 3. Farmer John
  2. 2. Walkin' In My Place (Road Of Tears) [mansion on the hill]
  3. 1. To Follow One's Own Dream (days that used to be)

Side D:

  1. 9. A Chance On Love (love and only love)

        2024 Reprise