Waterboys, The - A Rock In The Weary Land [2LP] (Sky Blue 180 Gram Vinyl, Expanded Edition, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Double Sky Blue Colored Vinyl!

Digitally remastered and expanded edition. A Rock In The Weary Land was The Waterboys' seventh studio album, originally released on September 25, 2000. The recording saw the return of the band name after Mike Scott's two solo albums and featured contributions from two original Waterboys, Kevin Wilkinson and Anthony Thistlethwaite, and some brilliant new ones including keyboard players Thighpaulsandra and Sir Richard Naiff. NME described the album as "a masterpiece" and Mojo called it "brazen, unapologetic, vital".

2023 Cooking Vinyl