Nuggets: Original Artyfacts From The First Psychedelic Era (1965-1968), Vol. 2 [2LP] Limited Psychedelic Splatter Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 



Limited Edition Double Psychedelic Splatter Colored Vinyl!

Nuggets: Original Artyfacts from the First Psychedelic Era is a compilation album of American psychedelic and garage rock singles that were released during the mid-to-late 1960s. It was created by Lenny Kaye, who was a writer and clerk at the Village Oldies record shop in New York.


1 Do You Believe In Magic (The Lovin’ Spoonful)
2 7 and 7 Is (2023 Remaster) (Love)
3 Little Girl (Syndicate Of Sound)
4 A Question of Temperature (Balloon Farm)
5 Double Shot (Of My Baby’s Love) [2023 Remaster] (Swingin’ Medallions)
6 Action Woman (2023 Remaster) (The Litter)
7 Talk Talk (2023 Remaster) (The Music Machine)
8 I See The Light (2023 Remaster) (The Five Americans)
9 96 Tears (? (Question Mark) & The Mysterians)
10 Open Up Your Door (2023 Remaster) (RICHARD & THE YOUNG LIONS)
11 Laugh Laugh (2023 Remaster) (The Beau Brummels)
12 Stop! - Get A Ticket (2023 Remaster) (CLEFS OF LAVENDER HILL)
13 I Cannot Stop You (2023 Remaster) (The Cherry Slush)
14 Frustration (2023 Remaster) (The Mystic Tide)

1 Run, Run, Run (2023 Remaster) (The Gestures)
2 It’s Cold Outside (2023 Remaster) (The Choir)
3 Free As The Wind (2023 Remaster) (The Myddle Class)
4 Whatcha Gonna Do About It (2023 Remaster) (The Evil)
5 What A Way To Die (2023 Remaster) (The Pleasure Seekers)
7 A Little Bit Of Soul (2023 Remaster) (The Music Explosion)
8 Black On White (2023 Remaster) (The North Atlantic Invasion Force)
9 Dance, Franny, Dance (2023 Remaster) (Floyd Dakil Combo)
10 Going All The Way (2023 Remaster) (The Squires)
11 You Must Be A Witch (2023 Remaster) (The Lollipop Shoppe)
12 The Witch (2023 Remaster) (The Sonics)
13 Blackout Of Gretely (2023 Remaster) (GONN)
14 The Spider And The Fly (2023 Remaster) (The Monocles)

2024 Rhino