Three Amigos! Original (Soundtrack) [LP] 2024 Vinyl Reissue

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


New 2024 Limited Vinyl LP Reissue!

Featuring compositions by Elmer Bernstein and Randy Newman and produced by Lenny Waronker, this soundtrack reminds us why music is as key a character to any film as an actor. Bernstein’s lush orchestrations that lend the true Western sound to this beloved comedy farce, contrasted with the unforgettable silliness of Randy Newman’s compositions like “My Little Buttercup” and “The Singing Bush” combine to deliver absolute joy alongside unforgettable tunes.

1 The Ballad of the Three Amigos (Chevy Chase, Steve Martin, Martin Short)
2 Main Title (Elmer Bernstein)
3 The Big Sneak (Elmer Bernstein)
4 My Little Buttercup (Chevy Chase, Steve Martin, Martin Short)
5 Santa Poco (Elmer Bernstein)
6 Fiesta and Flamenco (Elmer Bernstein)
7 El Guapo (Elmer Bernstein)
8 The Return of the Amigos (Elmer Bernstein)
9 Blue Shadows on the Trail (Chevy Chase, Steve Martin, Martin Short)
10 The Singing Bush (Elmer Bernstein)
11 Amigos at the Mission (Elmer Bernstein)
12 Capture (Elmer Bernstein)
13 El Guapo’s Birthday (Elmer Bernstein)
14 The Chase (Elmer Bernstein)
15 Amigos, Amigos, Amigos (Elmer Bernstein)
16 Farewell (Elmer Bernstein)
17 End Credits (Elmer Bernstein)

2024 Rhino