Ringo Starr - Rewind Forward [10''] Feat: Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


10" Black Vinyl EP!
Collaborations with Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Bruce Sugar & More!

Rewind Forward, the latest EP from drumming legend Ringo Starr, features four new songs from an All-Starr cast of collaborators, including Sir Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Steve Lukather, Benmont Tench, Matt Bissonette and Bruce Sugar. With singable melodies, upbeat lyrics, and loads of Peace and Love, this collection is a must-have for any Ringo fan. Available on 10" black vinyl.


  • 10" Vinyl EP


Side A:

  1. Shadows on the Wall
  2. Feeling the Sunlight

Side B:

  1. Rewind Forward
  2. Miss Jean

2023 Ringo Starr