Naked Gun, The (Soundtrack) [LP] (Pink Vinyl, first time on vinyl, 35th Anniversary, remastered, mini-poster, gatefold, limited to 500)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition Pink Colored Vinyl!

35th Anniversary Remaster!

Mini Poster!

First time on vinyl, 35th anniversary, pink vinyl limited to 500 copies, includes 7'x10' Japanese mini-poster, newly remastered. Score by Ira Newborn. Contains 'The Star-Spangled Banner' (vocals by Leslie Nielsen) and 'I'm Into Something Good' (vocals by Petter Noone / written by Carole King).
Gatefold 12-inch LP, 1 x pink-colored vinyl


1 Side A
2 Beirut Vacation
3 Drebin the Hero
4 Main Title
5 Dock of the Nordberg/Murder By Cake
6 Drebin Takes a Snoop/To Ludwig's
7 Our Miss Spencer/Air Bag Drebin
8 Sting/Beeper Mom/Anyone Can Be An Assassin
9 Beeper Doc/The Exciting Chase
10 A Lonely Drebin
11 Drebin Acrobat/Meat Miss Spencer
12 The Seduction
13 Frank Goes Bump-Bump/Somebody Killed My Scene
14 Out on the Ledge

15 Side B
16 Over the Shoulder Boulder Holder/The Slaughterhouse
17 Cocktails for Five
18 Drebin's Haze/I'm a Lucky Woman/Sting (Alternate)
19 Las Chapanecas (Organ)
20 God Save the Queen (Organ)
21 The Star-Spangled Banner (Vocals By Leslie Nielsen)
22 Blooper Vision
23 La Raspa (Organ)
24 Baseball Medley (Organ)
25 The Third Out Beep/Frank, Frank, Frank
26 I Must Kill Frank
27 I'm Into Something Good (End Credits Version / Vocals By Peter Noone)

2023 Rusted Wave