Def Leppard - Pyromania [LP] Limited 40th Anniversary 180 Gram Half-Speed Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


40th Anniversary Half-Speed Mastered 180g LP!
Featuring "Photograph," "Rock of Ages" & "Foolin'"!

Def Leppard's 40th anniversary reissue of Pyromania is being released as a Half-Speed Master 180g LP for the first time, providing a superior vinyl cut for ultimate audio quality.

Originally released in 1983, Pyromania launched the band into rock legend status, selling over 10 million copies. Featuring global hit singles "Photograph," "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)" and "Rock of Ages." In tribute to this milestone, reissue has been executive produced by lead singer Joe Elliott and Ronan McHugh.


  • 40th Anniversary
  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Half-Speed Vinyl Master Cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios
  • Executive Produced by Joe Elliott & Ronan McHugh


Side A:

  1. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
  2. Photograph
  3. Stagefright
  4. Too Late for Love
  5. Die Hard the Hunter

Side B:

  1. Foolin'
  2. Rock of Ages
  3. Comin' Under Fire
  4. Action! Not Words
  5. Billy's Got a Gun

2024 Mercury