Death - The Sound Of Perseverance [2LP] (Black, Red & Gold Tri Color Merge with Splatter Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition Black, Red & Gld Tri-Color Merge Splatter Colored Double Vinyl!

Death, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released it's final studio album The Sound of Perseverance ('98) to massive worldwide critical acclaim. The Sound of Perseverance is the masterstroke of one of metal's true pioneers and innovators, and indeed worthy of the worship, adoration, and accolades that announced it's original release ('98). The swansong of the metal legends, finally available once again in a gatefold double LP.


- Disc 1 -
1 Scavenger of Human Sorrow
2 Bite the Pain
3 Spirit Crusher
4 Story to Tell

- Disc 2 -
1 Flesh and the Power It Holds
2 Voice of the Soul
3 To Forgive Is to Suffer
4 A Moment of Clarity
5 Painkiller

2024 Relapse