Widespread Panic - Dirty Side Down [2LP] Limited Purple Swirled Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


 Limited Edition Double  Transparent Swirl Colored Vinyl, Gatefold!

Dirty Side Down is the eleventh studio album by Widespread Panic. The album signaled the return of John Keane as Producer and was recorded in the band's hometown of Athens, Georgia, in contrast to the previous two albums produced by Terry Manning at Compass Point Studios in the Bahamas. It is the fourth album released after the death of Michael Houser, the first for ATO Records and the last Widespread Panic album to feature their original drummer Todd Nance.

Side 1
1. Saint Ex 6:46
2. North 5:42
3. Dirty Side Down 3:57

Side 2
4. This Cruel Thing 4:29
5. Visiting Day 5:26
6. Clinic Cynic 4:34

Side 3
7. St Louis 2:52
8. Shut Up and Drive 6:44
9. True To My Nature 4:53

Side 4
10. When You Coming Home 5:37
11. Jaded Tourist 4:28
12. Cotton Was King 5:52

2024 Widespread Records