Van Morrison - Accentuate The Positive [2LP] (Blue Vinyl) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Van Morrison's Second Album of 2023 on Limited Double Blue Vinyl!

Van Morrison unveils his studio album Accentuate the Positive, an electrifying homage to rock 'n' roll. Van Morrison revisits and reimagines classic songs, infusing them with an energy that constantly stretches and challenges the tradition. Featuring great tracks like "Lonesome Train," "Shakin' All Over" and "Flip, Flop and Fly," alongside superb arrangements, musicianship, and Van's inimitable voice.


  • Double LP
  • Limited Blue Colored


Side A:

  1. You Are My Sunshine
  2. When Will I Be Loved?
  3. Two Hound Dogs
  4. Flip, Flop and Fly
  5. I Want a Roof Over My Head

Side B:

  1. Problems
  2. Hang Up My Rock and Roll Shoes
  3. The Shape I'm In
  4. Accentuate the Positive
  5. Lonesome Train

Side C:

  1. A Shot of Rhythm and Blues
  2. Shakin' All Over
  3. Bye Bye Johnny
  4. Red Sails in the Sunset
  5. Sea of Heartbreak

Side D:

  1. Blueberry Hill
  2. Bonaparte's Retreat
  3. Lucille
  4. Shake Rattle and Roll

2023 Virgin