Van Halen - Live At The Selland Arena Fresno CA May 14-15 1991 [LP] Limited White Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


Limited Edition White Colored Vinyl Live Broadcast!

The album combines songs performed over two nights in May 1992 at the Selland Arena in Fresno, CA. Most of the songs on this album were from the first night, such as the solos performed by Eddie Van Halen and Sammy Hagar. The album contains a bunch of David Lee Roth-era songs (including Van Halen’s arrangement of “You Really Got Me” by The Kinks). As was the case with all tours with Hagar, the band focused on songs from the new album, Hagar’s solo material and covers for the tour’s duration. The then-current album For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge is very well represented, with several songs originally featured on that album


Side 1
1. "Poundcake"
2. "Judgment Day"
3. "Spanked"
4. "When It's Love"

Side 2
1. "Man On A Mission"
2. "Why Can't This Be Love"
3. "Right Here, Right Now"

2021 Room On Fire