Uriah Heep - Sweet Freedom [LP] (Picture Disc) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition Picture Disc!

Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP!

Uriah Heep continue to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the formation of Uriah Heep with the first official picture disc LP release of Sweet Freedom, celebrating the album's 50th anniversary. This LP is part of a series of collector picture disc releases from the Uriah Heep catalogue.


  • Limited Edition
  • Picture Disc
  • #6 in This Picture Disc Series
  • Artwork Available for the First Time on Picture Disc


Side A:

  1. Dreamer
  2. Stealin'
  3. One Day
  4. Sweet Freedom

Side B:

  1. If I Had the Time
  2. Seven Stars
  3. Circus
  4. Pilgrim

2023 Sanctuary