Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department [2LP] (Beige Vinyl, bonus track)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Taylor Swift's Highly Anticipated 2024 Album on Double LP!
Pressed on "Beige" Colored Vinyl!

At the 2024 Grammy® Awards, Taylor Swift celebrated her Best Pop Vocal Album win for Midnights by announcing a new album. During her acceptance speech she said, "This is my 13th Grammy."

She continued, "I want to say thank you to the members of the Recording Academy for voting this way, but I know that the way that the Recording Academy voted is a direct reflection of the passion of the fans. So I want to say 'thank you' to the fans by telling you a secret that I've been keeping from you for the last two years—which is that my brand-new album comes out April 19."

Swift shared the album cover on Instagram, which features Taylor on a bed, though her face is obscured. The image is also in black and white. The caption reads, "All's fair in love and poetry… New album THE TORTURED POETS DEPARTMENT. Out April 19."

As is always the case with Taylor, the artist accompanied the announcement with a number of Easter eggs that offered hints about the project. These riddles took the Internet by storm and sent Swifties into a frenzy.

Fans discovered hidden meanings in the error message on her website. A jumbled word read "hneriergrd," which is an anagram for "red herring." Underneath that was another message: "DPT: 321." Fans interpreted this hint as the album title backward, 1, 2, 3: TDP ("Tortured Poets Department").

The album includes 16 songs and one bonus track title called "The Manuscript," according to Swift's website.

Swift has also teased some of the lyrics on social media, including the album's tagline: "All's fair in love and poetry."


  • Double LP
  • Beige Colored Vinyl
  • Bonus Track
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
  2. The Tortured Poets Department
  3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  4. Down Bad

Side B:

  1. So Long, London
  2. But Daddy I Love Him
  3. Fresh Out the Slammer
  4. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + the Machine)

Side C:

  1. Guility As Sin?
  2. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
  3. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  4. Ioml

Side D:

  1. I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
  2. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  3. The Alchemy
  4. Clara Bow
  5. The Manuscript (Bonus Track)

2024 Taylor Swift/Republic Recprds