Steve Miller Band - The Joker Live In Concert [LP] Gatefold Jacket

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Live Recordings of The Joker Album on Vinyl LP!

The Joker Live In Concert features live recordings of all 9 songs from The Joker album, including "Sugar Babe," "Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma" and the title track. The album was recorded during the band's tours in the mid- 2000s.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side One:

  1. Come On In My Kitchen
  2. The Lovin' Cup
  3. Something To Believe In
  4. Evil
  5. Mary Lou

Side Two:

  1. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma
  2. Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash
  3. Sugar Babe
  4. The Joker

2024 Capitol