Skid Row - Slave To The Grind [LP] (Orange & Black Marble 180 Gram Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


1991 Second Album on Limited Edition 180g Orange/Black Marble Double LP!

The essential first three worldwide-charting, multi-million-selling Skid Row albums are being reissued on vinyl!

Originally released in 1991, Skid Row's smash second album, Slave to the Grind, was the first heavy metal album to debut at #1 on the U.S. Billboard Top 200. The album was certified 2x Platinum in the U.S., Gold in Australia, Platinum in Canada, and Silver in the U.K. It reached #3 in Australia, #16 in Austria, #8 in Canada, #12 in Germany, #3 in Japan, #12 in Norway, #8 in New Zealand, #9 in Sweden, #15 in Switzerland, and #5 in the U.K. It features the classic tracks "Monkey Business," "Slave to the Grind," and "Wasted Time."


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Orange/Black Marble Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Canada
  • Explicit Content


  1. Monkey Business
  2. Slave to the Grind
  3. The Threat
  4. Quicksand Jesus
  5. Psycho Love
  6. Get the Fuck Out
  7. Livin' on a Chain Gang
  8. Creepshow
  9. In a Darkened Room
  10. Riot Act
  11. Mudkicker
  12. Wasted Time

              2023 BMG