Rush - Signals [LP] 40th Anniversary Picture Disc (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


Limited Edition 40th Edition Picture Disc !

Signals is the 9th studio album from Rush. Released in 1982, it marked an increased use of electronic instrumentation, especially sequencers and electronic violin. It features 5 singles, including "New World Man," "Countdown," and "Subdivisions," which became a fan-favorite at live shows. 40th Anniversary Picture Disc LP featuring brand-new artwork by Hugh Syme. Limited Edition.


  • Limited Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • Picture Disc


Side A:

  1. Subdivisions
  2. The Analog Kid
  3. Chemistry
  4. Digital Man

Side B:

  1. The Weapon
  2. New World Man
  3. Losing It
  4. Countdown

2023 Mercury