Phil Collins - No Jacket Required [LP] Limited Clear Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition Crystal Clear Colored Vinyl!

“No Jacket Required” is the highly successful third solo album by Phil Collins. Released in 1985, it features a blend of pop, rock, and R&B. With hits like “Sussudio,” Collins’ soulful vocals and catchy melodies dominated the charts.

The album’s polished production and heartfelt delivery solidified Collins’ status as a prominent figure in 1980s pop music.  

Track List:

1. Sussudio (2016 Remastered) 
2. Only You Know And I Know (2016 Remastered)
3. Long Long Way To Go (2016 Remastered)
4. I Don't Wanna Know (2016 Remastered)
5. One More Night (2016 Remastered)
6. Don't Lose My Number (2016 Remastered)
7. Who Said I Would (2016 Remastered)
8. Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore (2016 Remastered)
9. Inside Out (2016 Remastered) 
10. Take Me Home (2016 Remastered) 
11. We Said Hello Goodbye (2016 Remastered)

2023 Atlantic