Pearl Jam - Dark Matter [LP] (24 page booklet, 1 of 3 unique sticker sets, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


12th Studio Album on Vinyl LP!

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees Pearl Jam return with their highly anticipated 2024 album Dark Matter. The band's 12th studio album was produced by Grammy® Award-winning producer, Andrew Watt.

In 2023, the band retreated to Shangri-La Studios in Malibu where they simply plugged in and played under the watch of producer Andrew Watt. Writing and recording in a burst of inspiration, Dark Matter was born in just three weeks. As a result, Dark Matter channels the shared spirit of a group of lifelong creative confidants and brothers in one room playing as if their very lives depended on it.

The album's packaging features light painting art by Alexandr Gnezdilov. The album cover art was crafted using a large self-made kaleidoscope. Each letter visible on the cover was individually captured and handwritten midair with a specially designed flashlight to create the pearlescent effect.

Dark Matter is Pearl Jam's first release since 2020's Gigaton.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Produced by Andrew Watt
  • Cover Art by Alexandr Gnezdilov


Side A:

  1. Sacred of Fear
  2. React, Respond
  3. Wreckage
  4. Dark Matter
  5. Won't Tell

Side B:

  1. Upper Hand
  2. Waiting for Stevie
  3. Running
  4. Something Special
  5. Got to Give
  6. Setting Sun

2024 Monkeywrench