Motorhead - Another Perfect Day [3LP] (40th Anniversary, never before seen photos and rare memorabilia)

Hot Tracks

$ 74.98 


40th Anniversary Limited Edition 3LP Bookpack!

Half-Speed Mastered from the Original Tapes!

Includes a Recently Unearthed 1983 Concert Recording, Previously Unpublished & New Interviews and More!

Celebrating its 40th anniversary, Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by British rock band Motörhead. It was originally released on 4 June 1983 via Bronze Records, which would be the band's last full-length original album with the label. It is the band's only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian "Robbo" Robertson, best known for his work with Thin Lizzy.

This deluxe triple LP bookpack includes a brand-new half-speed master from the original tapes, plus a full live show of a recently unearthed concert recorded at Hull City Hall on June 22, 1983. Additionally, the package features the story of Another Perfect Day as told through previously unpublished and new interviews, as well as never-before-seen photos and memorabilia.


  • 40th Anniversary Edition
  • Limited Edition - 1,000 Units for North America
  • Another Perfect Day Half-Speed Mastered from the Original Tapes
  • 3LP Bookpack
  • 20-Page Booklet
  • Full Live Show of a Recently Unearthed 1983 Concert
  • Previously Unpublished & New Interviews
  • Never-Before-Seen Photos & Memorabilia


LP1 - Another Perfect Day (40th Anniversary Half-Speed Master)

  1. Back at the Funny Farm
  2. Shine
  3. Dancing on Your Grave
  4. Rock It
  5. One Track Mind
  1. Another Perfect Day
  2. Marching Off to War
  3. I Got Mine
  4. Tales of Glory
  5. Die You Bastard

LP2-3 - Live at Hull City Hall, 22/6/1983

  1. Back at the Funny Farm
  2. Tales of Glory
  3. Heart of Stone
  4. Shoot You in the Back
  5. Marching Off to War
  1. Iron Horse / Born to Lose
  2. Another Perfect Day
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man
  1. (Don't Need) Religion
  2. One Track Mind
  3. Go to Hell
  4. America
  1. Shine
  2. Dancing on Your Grave
  3. Rock It
  4. Bite the Bullet
  5. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch

          2023 Sanctuary