Motorhead - Another Perfect Day [LP] (Orange & Yellow Spinner Vinyl, never before seen photos and rare memorabilia)

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


40th Anniversary Edition on Limited Edition Orange & Yellow Spinner Vinyl!

Half-Speed Mastered from the Original Tapes!

Celebrating its 40th anniversary, Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by British rock band Motörhead. It was originally released on 4 June 1983 via Bronze Records, which would be the band's last full-length original album with the label. It is the band's only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian "Robbo" Robertson, best known for his work with Thin Lizzy.


  • 40th Anniversary Edition
  • Limited Edition - 2,500 Units for North America
  • Half-Speed Mastered from the Original Tapes
  • Orange & Yellow Spinner Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Back at the Funny Farm
  2. Shine
  3. Dancing on Your Grave
  4. Rock It
  5. One Track Mind

Side B:

  1. Another Perfect Day
  2. Marching Off to War
  3. I Got Mine
  4. Tales of Glory
  5. Die You Bastard

            2023 Sanctuary