Judas Priest - Invincible Shield [2LP] Limited Picture Disc (New 2024 Studio Release)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


One of the Most Influential Metal Bands of All Time on Double Picture Discl!

Their 19th Studio Album & the First in 6 Years!

Picture Disc LP contains 2x 12” vinyl, each side with a different artwork. Packaged in a clear PVC gatefold sleeve with album belly band.

Invincible Shield is the 19th studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest. Announced onstage at the October 2023 Power Trip festival in California, the record marks the band's first release in six years, having recently celebrated 50 years in music and 50 million records sold.

Judas Priest is Rob Halford, Ian Hill, Glenn Tipton, Scott Travis and Richie Faulkner.


  • Double LP
  • Picture Disc
  • Selections

Side A:

  1. Panic Attack
  2. The Serpent and the King

Side B:

  1. Invincible Shield
  2. Devil in Disguise
  3. Gates of Hell

Side C:

  1. Crown of Horns
  2. As God is my Witness
  3. Trial By Fire

Side D:

  1. Escape from Reality
  2. Sons of Thunder
  3. Giants in the Sky

2024 Epic