Jethro Tull - Warchild 2 [LP] (first time on vinyl) Additional War Child Session Tracks

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Additional War Child Session Tracks Remixed by Steven Wilson on Vinyl LP!

Warchild II is a collection of a number of tracks recorded during the War Child sessions from late 1973 and early 1974. They have all been mixed by Steven Wilson and were all included on CD2 of the War Child 40th Anniversary Theatre Edition in 2014. Ian Anderson chose the running order for this release. The album features Ian Anderson (vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, saxophones), Martin Barre (guitars), John Evan (keys), Jeffrey Hammond-Hammond (bass) and Barriemore Barlow (drums and percussion).


  • Vinyl LP
  • All Tracks Remixed by Steven Wilson
  • Running Order Chosen by Ian Anderson
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. Paradise Steakhouse
  2. Sealion II
  3. Saturation
  4. Quartet
  5. Good Godmother

Side Two:

  1. Warchild II
  2. Tomorrow Was Today
  3. Glory Row
  4. March, the Mad Scientist
  5. Pan Dance
  6. Rainbow Blues

      2023 Rhino