Jethro Tull - Greatest Hits Live [LP] Limited Eco Mixed Color Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Edition 180gram Eco  Mixed Colored Vinyl!

Jethro Tull's legacy may have started out by weaving faux-mediaeval romps with psychedelic rock, but with Ian Anderson's one-legged madcap virtuosity, and the visceral backing of Martin Barre's ferocious fretwork, they survived their own expectations and most of their contemporaries with a career that spanned over four decades. Presented here is the pastoral dimension of the band's sound with a selection of live tracks from their first three albums, performed live on consecutive tours around the world from 1968 to 1970. Comes on 180 gram eco vinyl.


Side 1
1. "Living In The Past" (3:22)
2. "Sweet Dream" (6:30)
3. "Bouree" (3:40)
4. "Nothing Is Easy" (5:26)
5. "To Cry You A Song" (5:33)

Side 2
1. "The Witch's Promise"
2. "A Song For Jeffrey"
3. "Back To The Family"
4. "My Sunday Feeling"
5. "Sossity, You're A Woman" (1:45)
6. "To Be Sad Is A Mad Way To Be" (3:36)

2024 Get Yer Vinyl Out