Fiona Apple - Tidal [2LP] (180 Gram) Debut Studio Album, 45rpm

Hot Tracks

$ 42.98 


Debut Album on Audiophile 45rpm 180g Double LP!
Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes!
Includes 12-Page Lyric Book!

1998 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Female Rock Vocal Performance: "Criminal"

1998 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Rock Song: "Criminal" (Single)
• Best New Artist: Fiona Apple

Fiona Apple's debut album, Tidal, was released in 1996 and has been heralded as a masterpiece of modern music; and since its release, Fiona Apple has become one of the most iconic female artists of her generation. Tracks include "Shadowboxer," "Sleep to Dream," and standout "Criminal."

This vinyl release on 180g is pressed to play at 45 RPM.

Fiona Apple was catapulted into the public consciousness with the release of her debut album, Tidal, in 1996 at the crest of the alternative rock wave. She was an MTV favorite and captivated audiences both at her own shows as well as on Sarah McLachlan's Lilith Fair revue. Her 1999 follow up, When The Pawn…, cemented her appeal having a focused blend of emotional songs with unconventional arrangements. Her output become more sporadic with Extraordinary Machine coming six years later and then The Idler Wheel… another seven years after that. Her reputation as a daring and serious artist has never been in question.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 45rpm
  • Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes
  • 12-Page Lyric Book
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Sleep To Dream
  2. Sullen Girl
  3. Shadowboxer

Side B:

  1. Criminal
  2. Slow Like Honey

Side C:

  1. The First Taste
  2. Never Is A Promise
  3. The Child Is Gone

Side D:

  1. Pale September
  2. Carrion

      2023 Legacy