Elton John - Leather Jackets [LP] (180 Gram Reissue)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


180g LP Reissue of Elton John's Twentieth Studio Album!

Originally Released in 1986!

Reissue on vinyl of the twentieth Elton John studio album, Leather Jackets, remastered at the world-renowned Lurssen Mastering studio. Originally released in 1986, the album includes the singles "Heartache All Over The World," and "Slow Rivers (feat. Cliff Richard)," plus the tracks "Paris," "Hoop of Fire," and "Angeline." This 180-gram vinyl reissue is faithful to the original tracklisting, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


  • Vinyl LP
  • 180g
  • Original Track Listing & Packaging
  • Cut at Abbey Road Studios
  • Remastered at Lurssen Mastering Studio


Side One:

  1. Leather Jackets
  2. Hoop of Fire
  3. Don't Trust That Woman
  4. Go It Alone
  5. Gypsy Heart

Side Two:

  1. Slow Rivers
  2. Heartache All Over the World
  3. Angeline
  4. Memory of Love
  5. Paris
  6. I Fall Apart

          2023 Island