Elton John - Reg Strikes Back [LP] (180 Gram Reissue)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


180g LP Reissue of Elton John's Twenty-First Studio Album!
Originally Released in 1988!

Reissue on vinyl of the twenty-first Elton John studio album, Reg Strikes Back, remastered at the world-renowned Lurssen Mastering studio. Originally released in June 1988, the album was certified gold. It features the #2 hit "I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That," plus the singles "A Word In Spanish," "Town Of Plenty," and "Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters (Part Two)." This 180-gram vinyl reissue is faithful to the original tracklisting, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


  • Vinyl LP
  • 180g
  • Original Track Listing & Packaging
  • Cut at Abbey Road Studios
  • Remastered at Lurssen Mastering Studio


Side A:

  1. Town of Plenty
  2. A Word In Spanish
  3. Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters (Part Two)
  4. I Don't Wanna Go on with
  5. You Like That
  6. Japanese Hands

Side B:

  1. Goodbye Marlon Brando
  2. The Camera Never Lies
  3. Heavy Traffic
  4. Poor Cow
  5. Since God Invented Girls

          2023 Island