Elton John - Jump Up! [LP] (180 Gram Reissue)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


180g LP Reissue of Elton John's Sixteenth Studio Album!
Originally Released in 1982!

Reissue on vinyl of the sixteenth Elton John studio album Jump Up! remastered at the world-renowned Lurssen Mastering studio. Originally released in 1982, the album features "Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)," a tribute to John Lennon, plus "Blue Eyes," "Ball and Chain," "Princess" and "All Quiet On The Western Front." This 180-gram vinyl reissue is faithful to the original tracklisting, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


  • Vinyl LP
  • 180g
  • Original Track Listing & Packaging
  • Cut at Abbey Road Studios
  • Remastered at Lurssen Mastering Studio


Side A:

  1. Dear John
  2. Spiteful Child
  3. Ball and Chain
  4. Legal Boys
  5. I Am Your Robot
  6. Blue Eyes

Side B:

  1. Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)
  2. Princess
  3. Where Have All the Good Times Gone
  4. All Quiet on the Western Front

            2023 Island