Elton John - Ice On Fire [LP] (180 Gram Reissue)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


180g LP Reissue of Elton John's Nineteenth Studio Album!
Originally Released in 1985!

Reissue on vinyl of the nineteenth Elton John studio album, Ice On Fire, remastered at the world-renowned Lurssen Mastering studio. Elton's first record since Blue Moves was produced by his original longtime producer Gus Dudgeon and released in November 1985. It features the singles "Nikita," "Wrap Her Up," "Soul Glove" and "Cry To Heaven." This 180-gram vinyl reissue is faithful to the original tracklisting, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


  • Vinyl LP
  • 180g
  • Original Track Listing & Packaging
  • Cut at Abbey Road Studios
  • Remastered at Lurssen Mastering Studio


Side A:

  1. This Town
  2. Cry to Heaven
  3. Soul Glove
  4. Nikita
  5. Too Young

Side B:

  1. Wrap Her Up
  2. Satellite
  3. Tell Me What the Papers Say
  4. Candy by the Pound
  5. Shoot Down the Moon

              2023 Island