Elton John - 21 At 33 [LP] (180 Gram Reissue)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


180g LP Reissue of Elton John's Fourteenth Studio Album!
Originally Released in 1980!

Reissue on vinyl of the fourteenth Elton John studio album, 21 at 33, remastered at the world-renowned Lurssen Mastering studio. Originally produced by Clive Franks and Elton John and released in May 1980, it features the singles "Little Jeannie," "Sartorial Eloquence" and "Dear God." This 180-gram vinyl reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


  • Vinyl LP
  • 180g
  • Original Track Listing & Packaging
  • Cut at Abbey Road Studios
  • Remastered at Lurssen Mastering Studio


Side A:

  1. Chasing the Crown
  2. Little Jeannie
  3. Sartorial Eloquence
  4. Two Rooms at the End of the World

Side B:

  1. White
  2. Lady White Powder
  3. Dear God
  4. Never Gonna Fall In Love Again
  5. Take Me Back
  6. Give Me the Love

                2023 Island