Eagles - To The Limit: The Essential Collection [6LP Box]

Hot Tracks

$ 149.98 


Thoughtfully Curated Career-Spanning Collection in a 6LP Box Set!
Includes Eagles Classics, Such as "New Kid in Town," "One of These Nights," "Hotel California," As Well As Fan Favorites!
Features More than a Dozen Electrifying Live Tracks from Across the Band's 50+ Year Career!

To the Limit: The Essential Collection thoughtfully curates 51 songs from the studio albums and live recordings the Eagles released between 1972 and 2020. All of the band's best-known tracks are here, including the #1 hits "New Kid in Town," "One of These Nights," "Best of My Love," "Hotel California," and "Heartache Tonight." The set also features plenty of fan favorites with songs like "Desperado," "Victim of Love," and "In the City."

Beyond the studio, To the Limit: The Essential Collection highlights the Eagles' impressive touring legacy with more than a dozen electrifying live tracks. These feature selections from Eagles Live (1980) - including the Top 40 hit "Seven Bridges Road" - as well as songs from Hell Freezes Over (1994), The Millennium Concert (2000), Live at the Forum '76 (2017), and Live from the Forum MMXVIII (2020).


  • 6LP Box Set
  • 51 Songs Curated from the Studio Albums & Live Recordings Released 1972-2020
  • Essential Hits, Fan Favorites & Over a Dozen Live Tracks


Side One:

  1. Take It Easy
  2. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  3. Witchy Woman
  4. Train Leaves Here This Morning
  5. Nightingale

Side Two:

  1. Desperado
  2. Doolin-Dalton
  3. Tequila Sunrise
  4. Outlaw Man
  5. Saturday Night

Side Three:

  1. Good Day in Hell
  2. The Best of My Love
  3. James Dean
  4. Already Gone
  5. Ol' 55

Side Four:

  1. On the Border
  2. Midnight Flyer
  3. After the Thrill Is Gone
  4. Lyin' Eyes

Side Five:

  1. One of These Nights
  2. It to the Limit
  3. Hotel California
  4. Life in the Fast Lane

Side Six:

  1. New Kid in Town
  2. Victim of Love
  3. The Last Resort

Side Seven:

  1. I Can't Tell You Why
  2. Heartache Tonight
  3. In the City
  4. The Long Run

Side Eight:

  1. Get Over It
  2. Love Will Keep Us Alive
  3. Hole in the World
  4. How Long
  5. Busy Being Fabulous

Side Nine:

  1. Seven Bridges Road (Santa Monica Civic 1980)
  2. Take It Easy (Forum 1976)
  3. Take It to the Limit (Forum 1976)
  4. New Kid in Town (Forum 1976)

Side Ten:

  1. Hotel California (Forum 1976)
  2. Already Gone (Forum 1976)
  3. Desperado (Forum 1976)
  4. Heartache Tonight (Santa Monica 1980)

Side Eleven:

  1. I Can't Tell You Why (Santa Monica 1980)
  2. Life in the Fast Lane (Santa Monica 1980)
  3. Tequila Sunrise (MTV 1994)
  4. In the City (MTV 1994)

Side Twelve:

  1. Peaceful Easy Feeling (Staples 1999)
  2. The Best of My Love (Staples 1999)
  3. One of These Nights (Live from the Forum MMXVIII)
  4. The Long Run (Live from the Forum MMXVIII)

2024 Elektra