Death - Spiritual Healing [LP] (Red, Cyan Blue & Black Tri Color Merge with Splatter Vinyl, download, reissue)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition Red, Cyan Blue & Black Tri-Color Splatter Colored Vinyl!

Death's landmark Spiritual Healing record is nothing short of genre-defining. Originally released in 1990, Spiritual Healing marked a new turn in the Death discography, one which ushered in cleaner production, a new level of boundary pushing musicianship and songwriting skills that were previously unimaginable from a metal band. Spiritual Healing sets the standard for riffs, insane time changes and of course mainman Chuck Schuldiner's masterful guitar solos.


1 Living Monstrosity
2 Altering the Future
3 Defensive Personalities
4 Within the Mind
5 Spiritual Healing
6 Low Life
7 Genetic Reconstruction

2024 Relapse