Death - Human [LP] (Bone White, Blue Jay & Gold Tri Color Merge with Splatter Vinyl, remastered, reissue)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition Bone White, Blue Jay & Gold Tri-Color Splatter Colored Vinyl!

Death, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released the Individual Thought Patterns album (the follow-up to their watershed Human release) in 1993. Expectations were high following Human, but Schuldiner proved once again that he could rise to any occasion. Individual Thought Patterns further honed the forward-thinking and progressive direction birthed with Human, and included "The Philosopher"; arguably the best song to ever come from the world of extreme metal and to this date the most widely-recognized.


1 Flattening of Emotions
2 Suicide Machine
3 Together As One
4 Secret Face
5 Lack of Comprehension
6 See Through Dreams
7 Cosmic Sea
8 Vacant Planets
9 God of Thunder (Bonus Track)

2024 Relapse