Dangerous Toys - Vitamins & Crash Helmets Live [2LP] (Red Colored Vinyl, remastered) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Edition Red Colored Double Vinyl!

Supercharged vinyl compilation from the kings of Texas sleaze metal, Dangerous Toys!

Features live versions of the hit singles "Teas'n, Pleas'n" and "Scared" as well as their final studio recordings from the mid-'90s! Dangerous Toys' raw southern rock edge established them as true players, rewarding them several hit singles and MTV videos in the '80s! 


1 Outlaw
2 Take Me Drunk
3 Queen of the Nile
4 Bones in the Gutter
5 Sportin' a Woody
6 Scared
7 Teas'n Pleas'n
8 Best of Friends
9 Angel N U
10 Ten Boots

1 LP2 Line 'Em Up
2 Gimme No Lip
3 Gunfighter for Love
4 Promise the Moon
5 Pissed
6 Share the Kill
7 Transmission
8 Dangerous Toys

2023 Cleopatra