Cyndi Lauper - She's So Unusual [LP] (Opaque Blue Vinyl) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Limited Edition Opaque Blue Colored Vinyl!

40th Anniversary Pressing. In 1983, Cyndi Lauper’s debut album, She’s So Unusual quickly became a worldwide sensation. Its legacy has lived on 40 years later as one of the most iconic albums of its time. Including smash hits, “Girls Just Want to Have Fun,” “Time After Time,” “She Bop” and more, this exclusive 40th anniversary edition comes on opaque blue vinyl, available only through RSD Essentials.


A1. Money Changes Everything
A2. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
A3. When You Were Mine
A4. Time After Time

B1. She Bop
B2. All Through The Night
B3. Witness
B4. I'll Kiss You
B5. He's So Unusual
B6. Yeah Yeah

2023 Legacy