Curtis Mayfield - Now Playing [LP] Limited Grape Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


Limited Edition Grape Colored Vinyl!

The Curtis Mayfield “Now Playing” vinyl includes 10 seminal tracks from across the artists’ catalog, including smash singles “Move On Up” and “Superfly”.Compiled on a 1LP grape color vinyl, it’s priced for the savvy record shopper in mind and drops just in time to kick off Rhino’s Black History Month releases.

1 (Don’t Worry) If There’s a Hell Below We’re All Going to Go [Single Version]
2 Move on Up (Single Edit)
3 Get Down (Single Edit Version)
4 We Got to Have Peace
5 Freddie’s Dead (Theme From ’Superfly’) [Single Edit]
6 Pusherman
7 Superfly (Single Mix Version)
8 Future Shock
9 Kung Fu
10 So in Love

2024 Rhino