Cult, The - Dreamtime [LP] 40th Anniversary Black Vinyl reissue

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


40th Anniversary Black Vinyl Reissue!

THE CULT released their debut album Dreamtime in 1984. To celebrate its 40th anniversary, we are excited to reissue the album on vinyl. Two editions will be available. Oxblood is exclusive to independent retail, Black vinyl will be available everywhere. While the origins of The Cult began a few years earlier, Dreamtime was an epic start to The Cult’s long and amazing career. The album has become legendary amongst fans, and marks the beginning of their definitive sound. Goth and psychedelic leaning, Dreamtime was included by Kerrang in a list of essential goth albums you need to know and “Spiritwalker” is a radio staple.


1 Horse Nation
2 Spiritwalker
3 83rd Dream
4 Butterflies
5 Go West
6 Gimmick
7 A Flower in the Desert
8 Dreamtime
9 Rider In The Snow
10 Bad Medicine Waltz

2024 Beggar's Banquet