Cat Stevens - New Masters [LP] Limited Deep Red Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Sophomore Album on Deep Red Vinyl LP!

Cat Stevens' brilliant second album, New Masters, has been newly remastered. Released in 1967, this vital album features the monumental track "The First Cut Is The Deepest." Available on deep red colored vinyl.


  • Deep Red Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Kitty
  2. I'm So Sleepy
  3. Northern Wind
  4. The Laughing Apple
  5. Smash Your Heart
  6. Moonstone

Side B:

  1. The First Cut Is the Deepest
  2. I'm Gonna Be King
  3. Ceylon City
  4. Blackness of the Night
  5. Come on Baby (Shift That Log)
  6. I Love Them All

        2024 Polydor