Bob Dylan - Another Budokan 1978 [2LP] (150 Gram, OBI strip, 4 panel insert with liner notes, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 44.98 


Previously Unreleased Tracks on Double LP!
Mixed from the Original 24-Track Analog Tapes!

This is an expanded version of the classic 1978 live album featuring two complete shows recorded live at Budokan, Tokyo on February 28 and March 1, 1978.

Celebrating Bob Dylan's 1978 World Concert tour and the 45th anniversary of the artist's first concert appearances in Japan, Another Budokan 1978 includes 16 specially selected tracks from the 2023 Complete Budokan 1978 CD box set, newly mixed from the original 24-track analog tapes. All tracks are previously unreleased.

This 2-LP set comes in a gatefold sleeve with an OBI-strip and a 4-panel insert with liner notes.


  • Double LP
  • 16 Tracks from the 2023 Complete Budokan 1978 CD Box Set
  • All Tracks Previously Unreleased
  • Recorded Live at Budokan, Tokyo on February 28 & March 1, 1978
  • Remixed from the Original Multi-Track Tapes
  • Gatefold Sleeve with OBI Strip
  • 4-Panel Insert with Liner Notes & Exclusive Photography


LP 1 - Live at Nippon Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan - February 28, 1978

  1. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  2. Repossession Blues
  3. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  4. To Ramona
  1. Like A Rolling Stone
  2. Blowin' In The Wind
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Tomorrow Is A Long Time

LP 2 - Live at Nippon Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan - March 1, 1978

  1. Love Her With A Feeling
  2. I Threw It All Away
  3. Girl From The North Country
  4. One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
  1. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  2. You're A Big Girl Now
  3. The Man In Me
  4. Forever Young

2023 Legacy