Black Sabbath - Reunion [3LP] Triple Black Vinyl (remastered, bonus tracks)

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 


Deluxe 3LP Set Featuring All 4 Original Sabbath Members!
Previously Unavailable (Officially) on Vinyl!
Includes 2 Studio Tracks + 2 Bonus Remixes!

This 3LP set captures the original band lineup of Black Sabbath live from their 1997 reunion tour, and features 16 live performances of their greatest hits remastered from the original source tapes. Previously unavailable (officially) on vinyl, this mostly live set is culled from the final shows in their hometown of Birmingham, England recorded in December 1997. The set also includes the two studio tracks recorded for the original 1998 CD release along with two new remixes.


  • Deluxe 3LP
  • Remastered from the Original Source Tapes
  • Previously Unavailable (Officially) on Vinyl
  • Includes All 4 Original Black Sabbath Members
  • 16 Live Performances from the Final Shows in Their Hometown of Birmingham, England, December 1997
  • 2 Studio Tracks Recorded for the Original 1998 CD Release
  • 2 Remixed Bonus Tracks


Side A:

  1. War Pigs
  2. Behind the Wall of Sleep
  3. N.I.B.

Side B:

  1. Fairies Wear Boots
  2. Electric Funeral
  3. Sweet Leaf
  4. Spiral Architect

Side C:

  1. Into the Void
  2. Snowblind
  3. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Side D:

  1. Orchid/Lord of This World
  2. Dirty Women
  3. Black Sabbath

Side E:

  1. Iron Man
  2. Children of the Grave
  3. Paranoid

Side F:

  1. Psycho Man
  2. Selling My Soul
  3. Psycho Man (Danny Saber Remix)
  4. Selling My Soul (Danny Saber Remix)

2023 Sony Legacy