Billy Joel - Streetlife Serenade [LP] 150gram Black Vinyl Reissue

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


Third Studio Album Reissued on Vinyl LP!
Featuring "The Entertainer"!

The third studio album by Billy Joel, originally released on October 11, 1974, by Columbia Records. Includes the track "The Entertainer" on standard weight black vinyl.

Streetlife Serenade marked the first time Billy deployed synthesizers on a record. His live shows from the period often featured the instrumental "Root Beer Rag," and the short song "Souvenir" was a frequent encore. The album introduced "The Entertainer," a key composition in Billy's repertoire. A Top 40 album in the United States (#35), Streetlife Serenade charted in Australia (#85) and Canada (#16) and has been certified RIAA platinum in the United States.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Streetlife Serenader
  2. Los Angelenos
  3. The Great Suburban Showdown
  4. Root Beer Rag
  5. Roberta

Side B:

  1. The Entertainer
  2. Last of the Big Time Spenders
  3. Weekend Song
  4. Souvenir
  5. The Mexican Connection

    2024 Legacy