Billy Joel - Songs In The Attic [LP] 150gram Black Vinyl Reissue

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Billy Joel's First Live Album Reissued on Vinyl LP!
Featuring Classic Live Versions of "Say Goodbye to Hollywood," "You're My Home," "Captain Jack" & More!

Billy Joel's first live album originally released on Sept 14, 1981. Includes live versions of "Miami 2017 (Seen the Lights Go Out in Broadway)" and "She's Got a Way" on standard weight black vinyl.

Songs in the Attic features top-flight performances recorded in concert in June-July 1980, curated specifically to introduce new fans to Billy Joel's earlier 1970s material following the phenomenal mainstream success of The Stranger. In the nearly ten years — and hundreds of concerts — since he'd recorded his debut, Billy and his touring ensemble had become one of the tightest, most electrifying live bands in the world honing Billy's songs into the concert gems heard on Songs in the Attic. The album peaked at #8 on the Billboard 200 while charting in Australia (#9), Canada (#21), Japan (#3), New Zealand (#30), Norway (#12), Sweden (#38) and the United Kingdom (#57). Songs in the Attic has been certified 3x Platinum by the RIAA.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Miami 2017 (Seen the Lights Go Out on Broadway)
  2. Summer, Highland Falls
  3. Streetlife Serenader
  4. Lost Angelenos
  5. She's Got a Way
  6. Everybody Loves You Now

Side B:

  1. Say Goodbye to Hollywood
  2. Captain Jack
  3. You're My Home
  4. The Ballad of Billy The Kid
  5. I've Loved These Days

      2024 Legacy