Billy Joel - Piano Man [LP] 50th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


50th Anniversary Reissue on Vinyl LP!

Originally released on November 9, 1973, Piano Man is technically the second studio album by Billy Joel but it was the first album to put him on the map and kickstarted his career. Featuring the phenomenal title track plus fan favorites "The Ballad of Billy the Kid" and "Captain Jack."


  • 50th Anniversary
  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Travelin' Prayer
  2. Piano Man
  3. Ain't No Crime
  4. You're My Home
  5. The Ballad of Billy the Kid

Side B:

  1. Worse Comes to Worst
  2. Stop In Nevada
  3. If I Only Had the Words (To Tell You)
  4. Somewhere Along the Line
  5. Captain Jack

2023 Legacy