Billy Joel - Cold Spring Harbor [LP] 150gram Black Vinyl Reissue

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


Debut Album Reissued on Vinyl LP!
Featuring "She's Got a Way"!

The debut album from the legendary Billy Joel, originally released on November 1, 1971. Features the track "She's Got a Way" on standard weight black vinyl.

Named after a favorite spot located on Long Island Sound near Billy's hometown, Cold Spring Harbor introduced the world to Billy Joel, singer-songwriter, who, at the beginning of a new decade, was already penning future standards like "She's Got a Way" and "Everybody Loves You Now." The album charted in the United States (#158), Japan (#44) and the United Kingdom (#95).


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. She's Got a Way
  2. You Can Make Me Free
  3. Everybody Loves You Now
  4. Why Judy Why
  5. Falling of the Rain

Side B:

  1. Turn Around
  2. You Look So Good to Me
  3. Tomorrow Is Today
  4. Nocturne
  5. Got to Begin Again

          2024 Legacy