Alanis Morissette - The Collection [2LP] Clear Vinyl, first time on vinyl (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 35.98 


Limited Edition Double Clear Colored Vinyl

Internationally renowned singer/songwriter and folk-rock high priestess Alanis Morissette released her greatest hits album The Collection nearly 20 years ago, and now—for the first time ever on vinyl—this collection of hit records is being reissued as a double LP. Beautifully assembled and repackaged for vinyl, this collection spans the decade between 1995 and 2005 when the Canadian popstar first broke out in the States. It includes a number of Morissette’s well-known singles, plus a few interesting soundtrack selections, and a cover of Seal's smash single "Crazy".

Side A

  1. Thank You
  2. Head Over Feet
  3. Eight Easy Steps
  4. Everything
  5. Crazy

Side B

  1. Ironic
  2. Princes Familiar (MTV Unplugged)
  3. You Learn
  4. Simple Together
  5. You Oughta Know

Side C

  1. That I Would Be Good
  2. Sister Blister
  3. Hands Clean
  4. Mercy (From The Prayer Cycle)

Side D

  1. Still (From The Dogma Soundtrack)
  2. Uninvited (From The City Ff Angels Soundtrack)
  3. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) (From The De-Lovely Soundtrack)
  4. Hand In My Pocket
  5. So Unsexy (Vancouver Sessions 2004)

2023 Rhino/Warner Bros