Ace Frehley - Anomaly [2LP] (Clear & Neon Green 180 Gram Vinyl, 3 bonus tracks, gatefold, limited to 750)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


Limited Edition 180 g Vinyl Half & Half Collection. Clear & Neon Green Half/Half vinyl in Gatefold!

Only 750 Copies of Each Release!
Ace Frehley's Anomaly is his third solo album, a collection of studio recordings released in 2009. Featuring both original material and a classic Sweet cover, the album debuted in the US and Europe, honorably dedicated to fellow rockers Eric Carr, Dimebag Darrell, and Les Paul. Recorded and produced with expertise, Anomaly is a timeless tribute to guitar greats. 

1. Foxy & Free"
2. Outer Space"
3. Pain in the Neck
4. Fox on the Run
5. Genghis Khan
6. Too Many Faces"
7. Change the World
8. Space Bear
9. A Little Below the Angels
10. Sister"
11. It's a Great Life"
12. Fractured Quantum
13. Hard For Me
14. Pain In The Neck
15. Return Of The Space Bear

 2023 MNRK Heavy